See All Email Marketing Award Winners
Email Marketing Award Winners 2008

Email Marketing Award Winner
Click to Enlarge

Best Non-Email Opt-in Messaging:
Gold B-to-B
Dell - Email Registration Direct Mail

Brand/Client Side Team:
Kelly Williams, Michele Horn, Holly Fitzpatrick, Sarah Frederick, Jackie Hockaday, Sharon Turnbull, Miles Ryan

The Think Tank (T3)

From Their Nomination Form:
Dell has a large print circulation that's a significant force behind its current marketing efforts. However, as Dell moves to a more integrated marketing approach and drives offline subscribers to join its online subscriber base, programs like this direct mailer help tremendously in growing the e-mail audience and building cost effective marketing strategies. Sorry, the judges promised this winner that we would keep their results private. However, be assured that we have seen all the data and were thoroughly impressed!